To Inspire Learning for Life
Achievement   ~   Respect   ~   Care

 

 

 

 2021 School Terms

 Term 1

Monday 1st February-Thursday 1st April 

Term 2

Monday 19th April -Friday 2nd July

Term 3

Monday 19th July - Friday 24th September

Term 4

Monday 11th October - Thursday 16th December

 

 

 2021

School Development Days 

 

 

TERM 2 

Friday 4th June

TERM 3 

Monday 23rd August

TERM 4

  Monday 15th November  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

School Times⏰

  

Arrival:    8.30am onwards

School Starts:   8.40am

 Recess:   10.40am – 11.00am

 Lunch:     1.05pm – 1.45pm

 School Finishes: 2.50pm

 

  

 

 

 

Contact Us
    • Australind Primary School
    • PO Box A630 WA 6233
    • PH: 08 97963900
    • Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
W:http://www.australindps.wa.edu.au
 

Principal - Mr Darrin Tinley

Deputy - Miss Tracey Truss

Business Manager - Margaret Fenn

School Officer - Anne Nichols